R2Bees releases tracklist for upcoming album, features Wizkid, Gyakie

Ghanaian music group, R2Bees, has released the official tracklist for their forthcoming album, Back 2 Basics.

The group which consists of Mugeez and Paedae will be releasing the much-anticipated album after a long hiatus.

The album will feature big acts such as Grammy winner, Wizkid, Gyakie, Stonebwoy, Mr. Eazi, Darkovibes, King Promise, and JoeBoy.

Back 2 Basics will be out at midnight on Thursday, November 25, 2021, on all music streaming platforms.

Website | + posts

Kwesilive has been a media enthusiast since childhood. He is also an entertainment critic, writer and a Radio show host. His media career began in 2009 when he featured on 'Nhyira FM's' 'Kiddie Sports' before volunteering for kumasionline.net, Sweet Melodies FM and Radio Univers.

Please share