Official! Checkout Adina’s ‘Why’ and Tracklist For Upcoming Album

First track off the ‘Araba’ album dropped midnight today and it’s already fire.

‘Why’, a reggae tune is already driving and spinning heads around with Adina Thembi’s powerful vocals.

Listen to ‘Why’ below;

Track List (Araba Album)

  1. Senyiwa
  2. Hyedzin
  3. Why
  4. Game Over
  5. Hear Me
  6. Daddy’s Little Girl
  7. Runaway
  8. Jeje
  9. Medofo
  10. Forever Young
Website | + posts

Kwesilive has been a media enthusiast since childhood. He is also an entertainment critic, writer and a Radio show host. His media career began in 2009 when he featured on 'Nhyira FM's' 'Kiddie Sports' before volunteering for, Sweet Melodies FM and Radio Univers.

Please share