Messi beats Ronaldo and Van Dijk to win his 6th Ballon d’or

Lionel Messi beats his rival Christiano Ronaldo and Virgil Van Dijk to win his unprecedented sixth Ballon d’or.

Messi becomes the first player in footballing history to win the Ballon d’or 6 times.

He won the Ballon d’or in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015 and 2019

Please share