Chosen YesuBa Drops Tracklist and Release Date for His “Last Days” EP

The ‘Last Days' Extended Play(EP) is a gospel rap project aimed at alerting especially the Christian youth
to lead exemplary lives.

The 7-track Gospel rap music piece talks about the present day church, the end times and untoward
lifestyles that are morally corrupt; the tracklist are as follows:
1. The Reality
2. Christlike Living
3. Yesu ReBa
4. Soul Grind
5. Heaven on my mind
6. Wana(Who?)
7. HE is coming

The ‘Last Days' EP is not your regular praise and worship music compositions but a word of caution to
admonish and strengthen the faith of Christian believers.
It is a gospel piece that highlights questionable issues like a hammer on the head of a nail with precision.

Website | + posts

Kwesilive has been a media enthusiast since childhood. He is also an entertainment critic, writer and a Radio show host. His media career began in 2009 when he featured on 'Nhyira FM's' 'Kiddie Sports' before volunteering for, Sweet Melodies FM and Radio Univers.

Please share