King Promise Announces Tracklist For #ASPROMISED Album

The #AsPromised album is coming and hope you are ready. King Promise, today released the track list for his #AsPromised album.

The album is made up of 14 songs and an introduction to the album. It features Kojo Antwi, Wizkid, Sarkodie, Mugeez, Simi, Omar Sterling and Raye.

Below are the Songs on the album:

  1. Intro (Nungua Blues/ Mama’s Prayer)
  2. Bra (ft. Kojo Antwi)
  3. Odo (ft. Raye)
  4. Commando
  5. My lady
  6. Selfish part 2 (ft. Simi)
  7. I tried
  8. Letter
  9. Hangover (ft. Omar Sterling)
  10. Tokyo (ft. Wizkid)
  11. Happiness
  12. Obee esh3
  13. Abena
  14. F. O. D. D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor)
  15. CCTV (ft. Mugeez & Sarkodie)

The #AsPromised album will be released on 5th July 2019. Be on the look out for it.

Please share